VOLUNTEER & MEET SIGN UP

    Sat Jun 1

    BF @ Forest Park
    Forest Park Pool (7650 S. Fillmore Way)
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 8

    Heritage Greens @ BF
    Ben Franklin Pool (1600 E. Panama Dr.)
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 PM
    End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 15

    Bow MarS South & Willow Creek II @ BF
    Ben Franklin Pool (1600 E. Panama Dr.)
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 PM
    End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jun 28

    Donut Friday
    Ben Franklin Pool (1600 E. Panama Dr)
    Start: 6:30 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Sat Jun 29

    BF @ Cherry Creek Vista
    Cherry Creek Vista Pool (11350 E. Orchard Rd.)
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jul 1

    Ribbons
    Ben Franklin Pool (1600 E. Panama Dr.)
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 8:00 AM

    Sun Jul 7

    Prelim Pool Setup
    Ben Franklin Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Mon Jul 8

    Prelim Swimmer Sign-up ONLY
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jul 8

    13-18 RMSL Prelims Volunteer and Program
    Ben Franklin Pool (1600 E. Panama Dr.)
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 9

    8&U RMSL Prelims Volunteer and Program
    Cherry Creek Vista Pool (11350 E. Orchard Rd.)
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jul 10

    9-10 RMSL Prelims Volunteer and Program
    Homestead Pool (6767 E. Easter Ave.)
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jul 11

    11-12 RMSL Prelims Volunteer and Program
    Heritage Greens (4814 E. Links Cir.)
    Start: 6:30 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM
    End: 2:00 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet