VOLUNTEER & MEET SIGN UP

    Sat May 30

    2020 BF at WCII
    Willow Creek Wahoos
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 6

    2020 HTS and BF at SG
    Stonegate Stingrays
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 13

    2020 HFII at BF
    Ben Franklin Fish
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 20

    2020 BF at CK
    Cherry Knolls Swim Team
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 27

    2020 HG at BF
    Ben Franklin Fish
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Mon Jul 6

    13-18 Prelims
    Homestead Farm II
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Tue Jul 7

    8 & U Prelims
    Stonegate
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Wed Jul 8

    9-10 Prelims
    Homestead
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Thu Jul 9

    11-12 Prelims
    Heritage Greens
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jul 11

    Finals
    Cherry Creek Vista
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Add Snippet